Garden History Museum – A Plant Lovers Journey Around London

On my recent trip to London one of the places I was most excited about going to visit was the Garden History Museum. I had known about it for some time and always wanted to visit it to have a look around.

Unfortunately for me the day I set aside for going to visit the museum it was closed for a private event :(. So I never got in to see it. I did however get to enjoy the small garden outside the museum and got some good photos of plants.

It was a lovely little garden and had a very naturalistic feeling to it and contained some brilliant plants that fed the plant lover in me for the trip.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I think it is definitely not going to be missed the next time I go to London so hopefully I will be able to report back on it then!! For now enjoy the photos I took outside the museum.

