Succulent Love

 

 

 

Succulents are something that I have really only grown interested in over the last year or so. Before this I would see them in garden centres and just think ‘eh they look nice but they would never work in my garden.’

I am so glad that I have finally realised how wrong I was! They are such great plants that can fill a troublesome spot perfectly. I am currently working on a little project in my garden involving them that I will share in the coming days.

I became even more inspired to carry on with my project in the garden when I came across these brilliant succulents on a stand at the Hampton Court flower show. They looked just fantastic. It was a very simple display with just trays and trays of the plants lined up in rows but it look incredible when Β you were up beside it. These were just two of my favourite types on display.

Photo 07-07-2014 14 35 53 Photo 07-07-2014 14 35 59

