A Love For Roses

If any of you follow me on Twitter you may have noticed the sheer love affair I have been having with roses at the moment.Β If you don’t follow me on twitter you have missed out as I have been talking about and sharing pictures of a lot of different roses!

I think it has started off to be an extremely great season for roses. All the roses I have come across have been amazing and great quality as well. While my own have been under siege by greenfly, they have not suffered very much from blackspot or mildew this year which is great!

I don’t think I can get across the delight I have got from the roses I have encountered over the past few weeks successfully so I decided I would just share some photos with you to show you! I hope they bring as much delight to you as they did to me!

