Beyond The Wild Garden Gets a New Look

You may have all noticed that Beyond The Wild Garden has gotten a bit of a face lift in the past few weeks with a lovely new header!

I had been toying with what to do with the header for weeks as I was not overly happy with my own attempt at Photoshop and making a header. Luckily the lovely Linda Byrne came to my rescue and injected some artistic flare to Beyond the Wild Garden!

I could be extremely biased but I love the new header! It is exactly what I wanted! I will admit that the cartoon version of me looks much better than the real version so I will be using this as my avatar everywhere!!!

Make sure to check out Linda’s work on her website and her Facebook page! My blog header is just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to her brilliant work!

Beyondthewildgardenlogo

In other Beyond The Wild Garden News:

We are now on Facebook too! Make sure to head over and like the page and keep up to date with the daily goings on behind the blog! You can also like the page in the Facebook tab on the right hand side of the blog right now!!

